Kontakt

AVIT Katalog Print Version
AVIT Datenschieber
Newsletter

12

AVIT-Hochdruck Rohrtechnik GmbH
Manderscheidtstr. 86/88
45141 Essen
Telefon +49 (0)201 29 49 00
Telefax +49 (0)201 29 20 76
info@avit.de

Leitung Verkauf
Herr Heinz Pietrowsky
Telefon +49 (0)201 2949 0-12
Telefax +49 (0)201 2949 0-82
h.pietrowsky@avit.de

Verkauf
Herr Peter Neumann
Telefon +49 (0)201 2949 0-11
Telefax +49 (0)201 2949 0-81
p.neumann@avit.de

Herr Dominik Schlich (geb. Ruhnau)
Telefon +49 (0)201 2949 0-13
Telefax +49 (0)201 2949 0-83
d.schlich@avit.de

Frau Sandra Hofmann
Telefon +49 (0)201 2949 0-14
Telefax +49 (0)201 2949 0-84
s.hofmann@avit.de

Herr Christian Gauß
Telefon +49 (0)201 2949 0-16
Telefax +49 (0)201 2949 0-86
c.gauss@avit.de

Frau Ilka Niederhöfer
Telefon +49 (0)201 2949 0-18
Telefax +49 (0)201 2949 0-88
i.niederhoefer@avit.de

Herr Maurice Quack
Telefon +49 (0)201 2949 0-190
Telefax +49 (0)201 2949 0-890
m.quack@avit.de

Herr Sven Johannwerner
Telefon +49 (0)201 2949 0-192
Telefax +49 (0)201 2949 0-892
s.johannwerner@avit.de

Außendienst
Herr Tim Aischmann
Telefon +49 (0)201 2949 0-191
Telefax +49 (0)201 2949 0-891
t.aischmann@avit.de

Leitung Einkauf
Herr Andreas Wasmuth
Telefon +49 (0)201 2949 0-70
Telefax +49 (0)201 2949 0-90
a.wasmuth@avit.de

Frau Bärbel Ghesla
Telefon +49 (0)201 2949 0-24
Telefax +49 (0)201 2949 0-94
b.ghesla@avit.de

Frau Claudia Galla
Telefon +49 (0)201 2949 0-21
Telefax +49 (0)201 2949 0-91
c.galla@avit.de